At our annual Ladies' Night, officers for 2020 were installed into service.  We look forward to another great year of service to the community.

 At our annual Ladies' Night, George Collins was recognized as Ruritan of the Year for his valuable contributions to the club.  Thank you, George, for your dedicated service!

 At our annual Ladies' Night, Kenny Bell was recognized for his service as president for 2019.